[hermon] Allow for multiple calls to ib_modify_qp()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 13:17:27 +0000 (14:17 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sat, 8 Aug 2009 22:49:59 +0000 (23:49 +0100)
commit18bcdfb1ccfb53688c9be3c856dd1e569d1e0111
tree02cdb77534bf0408fb2a4fa2d239b1ec40040f36
parent7a3a159af54d48158cb260f05043d8b503de7992
[hermon] Allow for multiple calls to ib_modify_qp()
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.c
src/drivers/infiniband/hermon.h