[infiniband] Add support for SRP over Infiniband
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 21:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 21:27:33 +0000 (22:27 +0100)
commit0c30dc6bc5f26e7011ddfcda34d7adac653464cf
tree77510bd3e059a3840f8704eae8f2ac05482f6fc4
parent8de49af0d25b5695f6dcb5db77a142d2fb708f3f
[infiniband] Add support for SRP over Infiniband

SRP is the SCSI RDMA Protocol.  It allows for a method of SAN booting
whereby the target is responsible for reading and writing data using
Remote DMA directly to the initiator's memory.  The software initiator
merely sends and receives SCSI commands; it never has to touch the
actual data.
src/arch/i386/interface/pcbios/ib_srpboot.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/config/general.h
src/core/config.c
src/drivers/block/srp.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/include/gpxe/features.h
src/include/gpxe/ib_srp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/srp.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/infiniband/ib_srp.c [new file with mode: 0644]