[process] Make it safe to call process_add() multiple times
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 00:09:41 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 18:27:24 +0000 (19:27 +0100)
commit04878ef74512df49803d1119c72c49cd8f1bfe10
treeadd5a2af82095b9f731c90652e1f6d2b72a629f3
parent46073f12391e5a467fbf5d5853ea91333fcce843
[process] Make it safe to call process_add() multiple times
src/core/process.c
src/include/gpxe/process.h
src/net/infiniband.c
src/net/netdevice.c
src/net/retry.c