people/meteger/rom-o-matic/.git
10 years agoHandle case in build.php when $A is not set master origin/HEAD origin/master
Marty Connor [Tue, 29 Sep 2009 16:42:27 +0000 (12:42 -0400)]
Handle case in build.php when $A is not set

If build.php is called directly without $A being set, bring up configuration
page, since no action was specified.

10 years agoFix typo in flag table CONSOLE_PC_BIOS => CONSOLE_PCBIOS
Marty Connor [Fri, 25 Sep 2009 23:52:48 +0000 (19:52 -0400)]
Fix typo in flag table CONSOLE_PC_BIOS => CONSOLE_PCBIOS

10 years agoRemove gremlins (stray control characters) from utils.php
Marty Connor [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 12:42:51 +0000 (08:42 -0400)]
Remove gremlins (stray control characters) from utils.php

Possibly from cutting and pasting from a web page?

I also checked the rest of the .php files to make sure I
didn't have other gremlins floating around.

10 years agoFix bug where flags were not being used correctly when default image is made.
Thomas Miletich [Fri, 11 Sep 2009 11:57:04 +0000 (07:57 -0400)]
Fix bug where flags were not being used correctly when default image is made.

10 years agoChange from CRLF (DOS) to LF (unix) encoding
Marty Connor [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 02:10:34 +0000 (22:10 -0400)]
Change from CRLF (DOS) to LF (unix) encoding

10 years agoSmall textual customizations
Marty Connor [Thu, 10 Sep 2009 00:08:59 +0000 (20:08 -0400)]
Small textual customizations

10 years agoLots of fixes and updates
Marty Connor [Sun, 30 Aug 2009 14:03:01 +0000 (10:03 -0400)]
Lots of fixes and updates

 - Add docblock headers to all functions
 - fix handling of checkboxes as flags
 - improve directory deletion

10 years agoAdd GPL license
Marty Connor [Thu, 27 Aug 2009 20:49:34 +0000 (16:49 -0400)]
Add GPL license

10 years agoSlight wording changes on menus
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 17:44:04 +0000 (13:44 -0400)]
Slight wording changes on menus

10 years agoGet ROM => Get Image
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 17:14:14 +0000 (13:14 -0400)]
Get ROM => Get Image

Just seemed more accurate.

10 years agoImplemented suggestions from meteger and stefanha
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 16:47:03 +0000 (12:47 -0400)]
Implemented suggestions from meteger and stefanha

- Put all-drivers and gpxe at the top of the menu
- added .kpxe and .kkpxe to menu
- allowed 0xABCD syntax for PCI IDs.
- Audited and re-ordered flags.

10 years agoDebugged config/*.h file building.
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 08:19:21 +0000 (04:19 -0400)]
Debugged config/*.h file building.

10 years agoAdded support for a single embedded script file
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 06:05:49 +0000 (02:05 -0400)]
Added support for a single embedded script file

10 years agoRemove debugging statement
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 00:57:28 +0000 (20:57 -0400)]
Remove debugging statement

10 years agoLots of updates GET -> POST, ROM support
Marty Connor [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 00:49:26 +0000 (20:49 -0400)]
Lots of updates GET -> POST, ROM support

A pretty major rewrite to simplify things.
Took out multi-architecture support for now.
Switched from GET to POST for forms.
Added ROM support.

10 years agoMore code refactoring, renamed some files.
Marty Connor [Sat, 15 Aug 2009 17:36:05 +0000 (13:36 -0400)]
More code refactoring, renamed some files.

while -> foreach in a number of places.

10 years agoMajor code reorganization
Marty Connor [Fri, 14 Aug 2009 00:42:41 +0000 (20:42 -0400)]
Major code reorganization

- Made documentation directory not dependent on $version
- Made everything more generic, so replaced ROM-o-matic.net with ROM-o-matic
- Provided local-config.php as a method to shadow settings
- Split globals and flag_table.

11 years agoPass hidden flags through customize page
Marty Connor [Tue, 9 Sep 2008 07:48:39 +0000 (03:48 -0400)]
Pass hidden flags through customize page

11 years ago[configinfo] Add BANNER_TIMEOUT to flag_table and doc-git/
Marty Connor [Fri, 25 Jul 2008 20:28:34 +0000 (16:28 -0400)]
[configinfo] Add BANNER_TIMEOUT to flag_table and doc-git/

11 years agoDon't offer .hd (hard disk partition)
Marty Connor [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:50:30 +0000 (16:50 -0400)]
Don't offer .hd (hard disk partition)

11 years agoAdd more desciptive labels to rom-o-matic.net labels.
Marty Connor [Thu, 17 Jul 2008 20:34:22 +0000 (16:34 -0400)]
Add more desciptive labels to rom-o-matic.net labels.

12 years agoCreated git repository for rom-o-matic source
Marty Connor [Thu, 3 Jul 2008 13:06:56 +0000 (09:06 -0400)]
Created git repository for rom-o-matic source