people/meteger/mytg3/.git
9 years agoRemove MSI/MSIX support. master
Thomas Miletich [Thu, 2 Jun 2011 12:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
Remove MSI/MSIX support.

9 years agoRemove ethtool stats.
Thomas Miletich [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:51:05 +0000 (18:51 +0200)]
Remove ethtool stats.

9 years agoRemove copy threshold.
Thomas Miletich [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:40:10 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Remove copy threshold.

9 years agoRemove jumbo frame support.
Thomas Miletich [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:24:09 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
Remove jumbo frame support.

9 years agoComment out most of jumbo frame handling.
Thomas Miletich [Tue, 31 May 2011 16:22:01 +0000 (18:22 +0200)]
Comment out most of jumbo frame handling.

9 years agoRemove phylib dependency.
Thomas Miletich [Mon, 30 May 2011 11:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
Remove phylib dependency.

9 years agoRemove DMA workarounds.
Thomas Miletich [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:38:06 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Remove DMA workarounds.

9 years agoComment out varios DMA workarounds that should be irrelevant for gPXE.
Thomas Miletich [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:34:33 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
Comment out varios DMA workarounds that should be irrelevant for gPXE.

9 years agoSimplify DMA handling, remove offloading from features flag.
Thomas Miletich [Thu, 26 May 2011 14:08:03 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Simplify DMA handling, remove offloading from features flag.

9 years agoRemove power management functions.
Thomas Miletich [Thu, 26 May 2011 13:58:55 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Remove power management functions.

9 years agoRemove ethtool functions.
Thomas Miletich [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:54:40 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Remove ethtool functions.

9 years agoComment out ethtool support.
Thomas Miletich [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:49:53 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Comment out ethtool support.

9 years agoRename to mytg3 to disambiguate from mainline tg3 driver.
Thomas Miletich [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0200)]
Rename to mytg3 to disambiguate from mainline tg3 driver.

9 years agoInitial commit.
Thomas Miletich [Wed, 25 May 2011 15:04:39 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
Initial commit.