Rename to mytg3 to disambiguate from mainline tg3 driver.
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:06:15 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
committerThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 May 2011 15:24:15 +0000 (17:24 +0200)
commitc44dedc11e908e9c735c221e30ecf8bb7299934c
tree8818e100b0311e15e0825f4706d9c4c589d82328
parent08a889d8414d19f93249b8cf5002de95e3edc2ea
Rename to mytg3 to disambiguate from mainline tg3 driver.
Makefile
mytg3.c [moved from tg3.c with 99% similarity]
mytg3.h [moved from tg3.h with 100% similarity]