Remove phylib dependency.
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 11:26:09 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 May 2011 11:38:21 +0000 (13:38 +0200)
commit5a759eae5eb2a20ea055acb945bec1c879a87e41
tree807a08ac2f3a58a1c3a2e9b063e992fe0e5b237b
parent454e64fe4e0ebd61c3558b4cea75f2d9a51f1c60
Remove phylib dependency.
mytg3.c
mytg3.h