[ipv6] Add IPv6 configuration option
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 09:28:11 +0000 (19:28 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 14:45:41 +0000 (10:45 -0400)
In preparation for adding IPv6 code to gPXE we create the
NET_PROTO_IPV6 configuration option, disabled by default.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/config.c
src/config/general.h

index a6e7622..f468064 100644 (file)
@@ -91,6 +91,10 @@ REQUIRE_OBJECT ( efi_console );
 REQUIRE_OBJECT ( ipv4 );
 #endif
 
+#ifdef NET_PROTO_IPV6
+REQUIRE_OBJECT ( ipv6 );
+#endif
+
 /*
  * Drag in all requested PXE support
  *
index bfab5b6..38d1bcd 100644 (file)
@@ -40,6 +40,7 @@ FILE_LICENCE ( GPL2_OR_LATER );
  */
 
 #define        NET_PROTO_IPV4          /* IPv4 protocol */
+#define        NET_PROTO_IPV6          /* IPv6 protocol */
 
 /*
  * PXE support