[ipv6] Add dhcp6 types and constants
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 09:12:37 +0000 (19:12 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:22:44 +0000 (22:22 -0400)
commitf80d858212ba5e6373306666a562a66f044b5775
treee392ed03b8b93fae3d599a7c296fd2af5257b190
parentd70f33b85b9b2fd1f469296238d18494b57b4535
[ipv6] Add dhcp6 types and constants

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/dhcp6.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/net/udp/dhcp6.c [new file with mode: 0644]