[ipv6] Implement EUI-64 generation as a function
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:20:49 +0000 (13:20 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:53:51 +0000 (21:53 -0400)
commitf7fb7134ca1fcfb78605bbac58c830e73564307b
tree0d83172975ae47057c076484475048f456583923
parent212f0e340590642f1f80c6a6af082b5d04db9fa0
[ipv6] Implement EUI-64 generation as a function

Update NDP and ip6mgmt accordingly

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/ip6.h
src/net/ipv6.c
src/net/ndp.c
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c