[ipv6] Fix dhcp6 to detect error conditions with router solicits
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sun, 17 Jul 2011 05:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:06:04 +0000 (07:06 -0400)
commiteedb8cf431607bb2b758ea51f2d9aee26e80f0e4
tree60efd038f1ba19d766893c652fcfe04960442988
parent12399954c733316e91b33aa754a6bc3194e33303
[ipv6] Fix dhcp6 to detect error conditions with router solicits

Make rc > 0 an error condition for router solicits.

Handle a case where configuration information from a DHCPv6 router
advertisement has either the OTHERCONF or MANAGED flags set.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/udp/dhcp6.c