[3c90x] Clean up reset code
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Tue, 1 Feb 2011 22:08:45 +0000 (23:08 +0100)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 12:56:37 +0000 (08:56 -0400)
commitde2c63d437317cd9d042e1a6e6a93c0cc78859d7
tree543caa194d5b0850be4787f885700d2c88b4c38c
parentfb71cb2f611e92cffef461fdc164db536f23a094
[3c90x] Clean up reset code

Removes duplicate hardware resets, remove network interface logic reset.

This also fixes a bug where some 3c905C variants would return bogus
EEPROM values because of a too short delay after the network reset.

Signed-off-by: Thomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@gmail.com>
Reported-by: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
Tested-by: Peter Huewe <peterhuewe@gmx.de>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/3c90x.c
src/drivers/net/3c90x.h