[ipv6] Make IPv6 routing work with addresses not on local network
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Thu, 2 Jun 2011 11:51:58 +0000 (21:51 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 00:46:06 +0000 (20:46 -0400)
commitdabbf2f2b553a0f37b4de37dec7278bbf1e21398
tree8607b68d07464127e65c6b7c666e4b22b8ba55d4
parentf50c2d494127c473c3b672fd50241784d663bddf
[ipv6] Make IPv6 routing work with addresses not on local network

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c