[uri] Make URI parsing handle IPv6_address:port
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:30:51 +0000 (22:30 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:48:05 +0000 (21:48 -0400)
commitd505e52acf753654e45e05c229fbb6c99484fc8f
tree6e12c40786878d506a00195f9820309eef8351ea
parent81a346b34e841eccd2e7aabce66686262c7525dc
[uri] Make URI parsing handle IPv6_address:port

For example:

    http://[fc00::1]:1234

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/uri.c