[ipv6] Use /64 for link-local instead of /10
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Sat, 16 Jul 2011 12:37:06 +0000 (22:37 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:49:25 +0000 (22:49 -0400)
commit992028b0aa16b7516e9c070ce93936c44c2b3a87
tree033baf5be9e5be5d84d61d16155d0dc4c9e691f5
parent8afd1e9f9ac8baa043212a1859b0f8bb0045336c
[ipv6] Use /64 for link-local instead of /10

Linux uses a /64 prefix for their link-local addresses, instead of the
"standard" /10. This makes comparing link-local addresses easier and
in particular avoids the case where the link-local prefix straddles a
byte boundary.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c