[ipv6] Call icmp6_rx directly from ipv6.c
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 12:31:33 +0000 (22:31 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 02:00:13 +0000 (22:00 -0400)
commit93246a4d154cd062907f5e10839b07dbe0955472
tree6bb19236b10192a6e3ff62d8bd8a5ebed3d4e205
parentd505e52acf753654e45e05c229fbb6c99484fc8f
[ipv6] Call icmp6_rx directly from ipv6.c

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/icmp6.h
src/include/gpxe/ip6.h
src/net/icmpv6.c
src/net/ipv6.c