[ipv6] Add a dedicated function for prefix matching
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:30:25 +0000 (13:30 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 01:57:24 +0000 (21:57 -0400)
commit87a650eb2e42743db65467d5779825da50acb079
tree404a3dec19b3e45da9b146ac39922064d51d7080
parentf7fb7134ca1fcfb78605bbac58c830e73564307b
[ipv6] Add a dedicated function for prefix matching

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/ip6.h
src/net/ipv6.c