[ipv6] Fix icmp6 neighbour solicit multicast address creation
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:29:37 +0000 (22:29 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:46:12 +0000 (21:46 -0400)
commit81a346b34e841eccd2e7aabce66686262c7525dc
tree6ac83e1df6baa0a9add435e66a2196881561b99a
parentd9172849a3b0eb467813a85e194f28649a21ab01
[ipv6] Fix icmp6 neighbour solicit multicast address creation

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/icmpv6.c