[ipv6] Fix formatting on a DBG line
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 30 May 2011 12:25:43 +0000 (22:25 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:36:43 +0000 (21:36 -0400)
commit7d1eccc0c0ec97625c9b25270d52a56a6f7ea2e8
tree8184cb31ae0b8ab5f8b955d0ca8b74b019748826
parentfac942ac0f10a19a882fe21d63ce5b1f6515b5e8
[ipv6] Fix formatting on a DBG line

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ipv6.c