[ipv6] Make IPv6 configuration option disabled by default
authorMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:01:37 +0000 (11:01 -0400)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 5 Jul 2011 15:11:10 +0000 (11:11 -0400)
commit5e630cc3e76333e0ea431769a128c36d109b9c43
treebf2c6f39f2e6566c54d0cbedf61318599df4d9d9
parentc308f45279d4006d5b96961b51e539175e7678cf
[ipv6] Make IPv6 configuration option disabled by default

For testing, adding the line:

   #define NET_PROTO_IPV6

to the file:

   src/config/local/general.h

should enable this option.

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/config/general.h