[tcp] Fix potential use-after-free when accessing timestamp option
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Wed, 7 Jul 2010 11:57:08 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Jul 2010 20:15:57 +0000 (21:15 +0100)
commit4544ee899d8b216acba4d431b4a7016138dc5ffb
treea613c4609db2c6a5c84584dc5fefa6412894e1c5
parentc07b23f6c7f8bc536cd03d85459f4aead6621a3f
[tcp] Fix potential use-after-free when accessing timestamp option

Reported-by: Piotr JaroszyƄski <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/net/tcp.c