[tcp] Randomize TCP bind port
authorGuo-Fu Tseng <cooldavid@cooldavid.org>
Tue, 13 Jul 2010 13:16:26 +0000 (21:16 +0800)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 19:44:37 +0000 (15:44 -0400)
commit419aa5b534c0b99e4c2a7acdd72ddc2492cbc94f
tree39dbf5fdd033c09815612ab37b1613f40b3a4d42
parentb3e7603286e77797f8fa460aaa2880636ec53b32
[tcp] Randomize TCP bind port

This changes is intended to reduce possible TCP port collisions.

Reviewed-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c