[uri] Make URI parsing handle IPv6 addresses
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Thu, 26 May 2011 11:27:47 +0000 (21:27 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 01:25:22 +0000 (21:25 -0400)
commit3a378d2ede836c99323f25f24a4ec7162d9baa29
tree7e8f2874c72b251550553033d010ac15bd4b73ba
parent2e6459c7f6141c30efb75fdeba93902ac55f83f0
[uri] Make URI parsing handle IPv6 addresses

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/core/uri.c