[ipv6] Use ipv6_tx instead of tcpip_tx in icmp6
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 11:51:21 +0000 (21:51 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:14:07 +0000 (22:14 -0400)
commit34e9fd7fa3c752a0cda3df317ddb876596f14a8a
treed50bb9e568672c7c63f2347cb6f352d0a0a4b9ea
parent326ddb6bfcf4d0cc88ce4dcf27987f64c0edd764
[ipv6] Use ipv6_tx instead of tcpip_tx in icmp6

This change is designed to maintain consistency with the RX path.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/ip6.h
src/net/icmpv6.c
src/net/ipv6.c