[ipv6] Handle unaligned prefixes in router advertisements
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Wed, 8 Jun 2011 03:30:54 +0000 (13:30 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:06:15 +0000 (22:06 -0400)
commit326ddb6bfcf4d0cc88ce4dcf27987f64c0edd764
tree2cb09c3e8c01b1128094be042d24f5574280e57f
parent87a650eb2e42743db65467d5779825da50acb079
[ipv6] Handle unaligned prefixes in router advertisements

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/ndp.c