[ipv6] Implement DHCPv6 (RFC3315)
authorMatthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 10:33:19 +0000 (20:33 +1000)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 02:28:43 +0000 (22:28 -0400)
commit039f8c44c29dc8c31c6b6cfce5499352c4c9691b
tree93bdd8875361735dfd61aef0ed6da98cf2822068
parent9633e8dfb0edb386afcc2525c31396110df94b93
[ipv6] Implement DHCPv6 (RFC3315)

This implementation supports rapid commits, conventional DHCPv6
transactions, and information-only requests.

This is not a complete implementation of RFC3315, but rather an
implementation of the features that are meaningful to gPXE as a
network boot client.

Signed-off-by: Matthew Iselin <matthew@theiselins.net>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/include/gpxe/dhcp6.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h
src/net/udp.c
src/net/udp/dhcp6.c
src/usr/ip6mgmt.c