[tg3] Recognize the BCM5789
authorSteven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 21:37:43 +0000 (17:37 -0400)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 27 Jun 2008 21:12:43 +0000 (22:12 +0100)
Add an entry to tg3_nics for the BCM5789

Signed-off-by: Steven Walter <stevenrwalter@gmail.com>
src/drivers/net/tg3.c

index ba228d7..5d1bf40 100644 (file)
@@ -3372,6 +3372,7 @@ PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x165e, "tg3-5705M_2",     "Broadcom Tigon 3 5705M_2"),
 PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x1677, "tg3-5751",        "Broadcom Tigon 3 5751"),
 PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x1696, "tg3-5782",        "Broadcom Tigon 3 5782"),
 PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x169c, "tg3-5788",        "Broadcom Tigon 3 5788"),
+PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x169d, "tg3-5789",        "Broadcom Tigon 3 5789"),
 PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x16a6, "tg3-5702X",       "Broadcom Tigon 3 5702X"),
 PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x16a7, "tg3-5703X",       "Broadcom Tigon 3 5703X"),
 PCI_ROM(0x14e4, 0x16a8, "tg3-5704S",       "Broadcom Tigon 3 5704S"),