[Contribs] Add README, license text, and invert error code dictionaries.
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2008 14:06:21 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:28:48 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
commitfbf9295cbbbb2f4ac66d3150b92491ff9c4fccf8
tree04e69a70aedd80a3ed678df50962542a810a1e29
parentce298a9628b0f78631a326c1c60b9c8e990f23f8
[Contribs] Add README, license text, and invert error code dictionaries.
contrib/errcode/README [new file with mode: 0644]
contrib/errcode/build_errcodedb.py
contrib/errcode/errcode.php
contrib/errcode/errcode.py