[Contribs] Fix multi-line POSIX errno definitions.
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 May 2008 18:06:56 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:29:33 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commitf3aef4d98dc962e14d5fa1b4adee73168042a468
tree5d54177ea3b36379dc36841dec1edfb6e395631a
parent711a59cf038a55fee383071308744a2b0864504e
[Contribs] Fix multi-line POSIX errno definitions.
contrib/errcode/build_errcodedb.py