[Infiniband] Fix event queue doorbell ringing on Arbel
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 01:15:36 +0000 (02:15 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 01:18:32 +0000 (02:18 +0100)
commitd72bf13b788104aa4c853800c5627c1074d30ca7
treed6f1d8687030968d83b78cb7a06d5d14f45f1fa1
parentc9fb012d4fdbd397cef65a8dbf5bb9759228588a
[Infiniband] Fix event queue doorbell ringing on Arbel
src/drivers/infiniband/arbel.c
src/drivers/infiniband/arbel.h