[Contribs] Add a web interface for looking up error codes.
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2008 13:29:40 +0000 (14:29 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:27:52 +0000 (20:27 +0100)
commitce298a9628b0f78631a326c1c60b9c8e990f23f8
tree2195be5f08f09326ca104b4ad571f41526e6b702
parent43b04236ec7dd8ae39ed4b8bb14d57cc321ffd45
[Contribs] Add a web interface for looking up error codes.

Add a PHP script to act as a web interface for looking up error codes.
contrib/errcode/errcode.php [new file with mode: 0644]