[Serial] Split serial console from serial driver
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 20:00:46 +0000 (21:00 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 23:45:43 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit831db76ff7275ae33cfb95ba9b7cfed337464ebd
treeecdceb0019fecf807c44e2015b46c090bf09fbaf
parentf866b179988f686ae90c197f0270a922ddebf718
[Serial] Split serial console from serial driver
src/core/config.c
src/core/serial.c
src/core/serial_console.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/include/gpxe/init.h
src/include/gpxe/serial.h [new file with mode: 0644]