[iSCSI] Produce meaningful errors on login failure
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:46:36 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 3 Jun 2008 22:47:20 +0000 (23:47 +0100)
commit75965c9c6e9eca6d790710351f054689f4578a85
tree33131a0d6481b36fa1547014ea37d62da9e5010b
parentc899bdc5a823e623b3e8f7598a7f77d65dcf2d2c
[iSCSI] Produce meaningful errors on login failure

Return the most appropriate of EACCES, EPERM, ENODEV, ENOTSUP, EIO or
EINVAL depending on the exact error returned by the target, rather than
just always returning EPERM.

Also, ensure that error strings exist for these errors.
src/hci/strerror.c
src/include/gpxe/iscsi.h
src/net/tcp/iscsi.c