[Contribs] Fix parsing bug in errcode.py
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sun, 18 May 2008 10:37:18 +0000 (11:37 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:29:24 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
commit711a59cf038a55fee383071308744a2b0864504e
tree478f907d71a3343e64b2549a2b36a2e69d86d3a2
parentf43a7e349a07ba29333490dbbac7dfb3d3f8ba5a
[Contribs] Fix parsing bug in errcode.py

Make sure parser doesn't choke on line with space at end.
contrib/errcode/gpxebot.py