[Contribs] Add command-line utility for looking up gPXE error codes.
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 May 2008 11:57:13 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 20 May 2008 19:26:44 +0000 (20:26 +0100)
commit43b04236ec7dd8ae39ed4b8bb14d57cc321ffd45
tree488bba43caba44b127748f7643137dbd49104036
parent30cd3486898e1d9a3add0ca05663637f4d3bf9c8
[Contribs] Add command-line utility for looking up gPXE error codes.
contrib/errcode/build_errcodedb.py [new file with mode: 0755]
contrib/errcode/errcode.py [new file with mode: 0755]