[MTNIC] Minor cleanups of vendor-provided driver for Mellanox 10GigE cards
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 16:49:29 +0000 (17:49 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 22 Apr 2008 16:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0100)
commit3430226d4006b10077b35d71a2e5ff1fa448c520
treea4b5478e11033d243a253d7001ad653899f0a5f8
parent1ba959c6b342b314dfb01ca0a926ed6832c090b3
[MTNIC] Minor cleanups of vendor-provided driver for Mellanox 10GigE cards

Drivers are not allowed to call printf().  Converted eprintf() to DBG(),
and removed spurious startup banner.

Fixed hardcoded inclusion of little_bswap.h

Use EIO rather than 1 as an error number.
src/drivers/net/mtnic.c
src/drivers/net/mtnic.h
src/include/gpxe/errfile.h