[Config] remove src/Config
authorH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:16:08 +0000 (12:16 -0700)
committerH. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
Mon, 30 Jun 2008 19:26:13 +0000 (12:26 -0700)
commit25450dc59ce0ad1d363edced1beb13c6042a68b7
treed49152dc20361b2a6dbdf1bdd27ea0be06986a6a
parent1152b78ec12f1ca3e56f09a1457c7fe9a6304db7
[Config] remove src/Config

Remove src/Config as it has no more users, and conflicts with
src/config on case-deficient filesystems.

Signed-off-by: H. Peter Anvin <hpa@zytor.com>
src/Config [deleted file]
src/Makefile
src/Makefile.housekeeping