[slam] Request all remaining blocks if we run out of space for the blocklist
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 11:30:43 +0000 (12:30 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Tue, 10 Jun 2008 11:36:39 +0000 (12:36 +0100)
commit2456b9b4baf452a83d3814a2f7babed440037e9f
tree58fddb4c4dbc6034c7137d4db3d8bff6f3b51f10
parent1e5c2d48cbb15bfad2ac1f777acec51f702df908
[slam] Request all remaining blocks if we run out of space for the blocklist

In a SLAM NACK packet, if we run out of space to represent the
missing-block list, then indicate all remaining blocks as missing.
This avoids the need to wait for the one-second timeout before
receiving the blocks that otherwise wouldn't have been requested due
to running out of space.
src/net/udp/slam.c