[GDB] Add GDB stub for remote debugging
authorStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 20:09:59 +0000 (21:09 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 4 Jun 2008 23:45:50 +0000 (00:45 +0100)
commit04bc50f0253da1a8fe29ed029ee2134126b664db
tree06d3945d6c4166f06c1c9f44db3737ee8b3c8ca2
parent831db76ff7275ae33cfb95ba9b7cfed337464ebd
[GDB] Add GDB stub for remote debugging

See http://etherboot.org/wiki/dev/gdbstub for documentation.
src/arch/i386/core/gdbidt.S [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/include/gdbmach.h [new file with mode: 0644]
src/arch/i386/transitions/librm.S
src/config.h
src/core/config.c
src/core/gdbstub.c [new file with mode: 0644]