autofs4 - fix missed case when changing to use struct path master
authorIan Kent <raven@themaw.net>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 03:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 03:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -1000)
In the recent change by Al Viro that changes verious subsystems
to use "struct path" one case was missed in the autofs4 module
which causes mounts to no longer expire.

Signed-off-by: Ian Kent <raven@themaw.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/autofs4/expire.c

index aa39ae8..3da18d4 100644 (file)
@@ -77,7 +77,7 @@ static int autofs4_mount_busy(struct vfsmount *mnt, struct dentry *dentry)
        }
 
        /* Update the expiry counter if fs is busy */
-       if (!may_umount_tree(mnt)) {
+       if (!may_umount_tree(path.mnt)) {
                struct autofs_info *ino = autofs4_dentry_ino(top);
                ino->last_used = jiffies;
                goto done;