autofs4 - fix missed case when changing to use struct path master
authorIan Kent <raven@themaw.net>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 03:26:22 +0000 (11:26 +0800)
committerLinus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
Tue, 1 Sep 2009 03:44:05 +0000 (17:44 -1000)
commit37d0892c5a94e208cf863e3b7bac014edee4346d
tree642ecefb31c58451dc70964963b05412c269e831
parentcda9856f1ca62484433b9f734cd0fd553a5e4850
autofs4 - fix missed case when changing to use struct path

In the recent change by Al Viro that changes verious subsystems
to use "struct path" one case was missed in the autofs4 module
which causes mounts to no longer expire.

Signed-off-by: Ian Kent <raven@themaw.net>
Signed-off-by: Linus Torvalds <torvalds@linux-foundation.org>
fs/autofs4/expire.c