[settings] Unregister the children when unregistering the parent cooldavid/master
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jul 2010 20:25:55 +0000 (22:25 +0200)
committerJoshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
Sat, 17 Jul 2010 19:12:37 +0000 (15:12 -0400)
commiteabe6acdedcc2248e0c323d4750968fea7b59caa
tree1a80d86168b3261a0a7af992bde05bffe5fb5328
parent180dcf4363bf1d8889a2398a4944e94ca150b311
[settings] Unregister the children when unregistering the parent

The DHCP settings registered as a child of the netdevice settings are
not unregistered anywhere.  This prevents the netdevice from being
freed on shutdown.

Fix by automatically unregistering any child settings when the parent
settings are unregistered.

Modified-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Joshua Oreman <oremanj@rwcr.net>
src/core/settings.c