[pci] Define Vendor Specific capability ID
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:18:33 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:22:33 +0000 (21:22 +0100)
commitab75abe1ae33d09199a4642a620936679ab7d5b9
treef233896389ad7a888140c8c74ad9fdc276267d0c
parenteff94214157cc7ffa6b8f91e9c4be19e0948a716
[pci] Define Vendor Specific capability ID

Add a PCI_CAP_ID_VNDR definition for the PCI standard "Vendor Specific"
capability ID.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/include/gpxe/pci.h