[tcp] Fix a 64bit compile time error
authorPiotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Thu, 22 Jul 2010 20:10:40 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Sun, 1 Aug 2010 20:14:13 +0000 (16:14 -0400)
commit85f92fe3e1017d90a181c921132ce539d76a7c94
treed02bccef05983de28e94039e9f3436b446b7292e
parent62b461e43ee39b976a6a4d6b21861b624394e241
[tcp] Fix a 64bit compile time error

Signed-off-by: Piotr Jaroszyński <p.jaroszynski@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Brown <mcb30@ipxe.org>
Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/net/tcp.c