[Settings] Enable jump scroll in config UI
authorGlenn Brown <glenn@myri.com>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 20:18:34 +0000 (13:18 -0700)
committerStefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:23:44 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
commit42a47ef26626ef999b43e47658acf9a7c298f4e6
treef8adc9852b4f2185b4b2f845650dba633011f905
parentab75abe1ae33d09199a4642a620936679ab7d5b9
[Settings] Enable jump scroll in config UI

Implement jump scrolling with "..." displayed where the settings list
continues off-screen, because there are now too many settings to fit on
screen in the "config ..." text user interface.

Signed-off-by: Stefan Hajnoczi <stefanha@gmail.com>
src/hci/tui/settings_ui.c