[sundance] Added NIC variant
authorThomas Miletich <thomas.miletich@htlpinkafeld.at>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:35:29 +0000 (08:35 -0500)
committerMarty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
Fri, 6 Feb 2009 13:41:02 +0000 (08:41 -0500)
commite9c10ca1589d2725cb6a15e559c199325d2ac00e
treee8a9736d67249e9927da9fb79018a8c9c8db77b4
parent56066a6085f936da4495fe7b163fa1e58a2a0b6d
[sundance] Added NIC variant

This previously unsupported NIC variant was was found to work using
the current driver:

     PCI_ROM(0x13f0, 0x0200, "ip100a", "IC+ IP100A"),

Signed-off-by: Marty Connor <mdc@etherboot.org>
src/drivers/net/sundance.c