[arbel] Fix off-by-one error in the failure path in arbel_probe()
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Mon, 29 Sep 2008 23:38:10 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Wed, 1 Oct 2008 07:11:03 +0000 (08:11 +0100)
commitdf02c54f867227a4da2e8d5782efdcc602d2ade2
tree044398eb2fa558a0c44a8e311b3fbaca21e9cfe7
parent76f6cad8afd5d7284ecef2b9f74ca22458f7cbdb
[arbel] Fix off-by-one error in the failure path in arbel_probe()
src/drivers/infiniband/arbel.c