Fixed up copyright notices and such
[people/mcb30/busybox.git] / LICENSE
1 Original release code (unless otherwise noted)
2 Copyright 1995, 1996 Bruce Perens <bruce@pixar.com>
3
4 mkswap
5 Copyright 1991 Linus Torvalds
6
7 tiny-ls(ls)
8 Copyright 1996 Brian Candler <B.Candler@pobox.com>
9
10 tarcat, loadkmap, various fixes, Debian maintenance
11 Copyright 1998 Enrique Zanardi <ezanardi@ull.es>
12
13 more(v2), makedevs, dutmp, modularization, auto links file, 
14 various fixes, Linux Router Project maintenance
15 Copyright 1998 Dave Cinege <dcinege@psychosis.com>      
16
17 mini-gzip(gzip), mini-netcat(mnc)
18 Copyright 1998 Charles P. Wright <cpwright@villagenet.com>
19
20
21 bunches of stuff as noted in header files
22 Copyright (C) 1999 by Lineo, inc. and written by 
23 Erik Andersen <andersen@lineo.com>, <andersee@debian.org>
24
25 copyright and license info.
26
27 This program suite may be distributed under the GNU General Public License.
28
29
30 Please send patches, suggestions, insults, and bribes to <andersee@debian.org>.
31