[build] Make .liso image generation silent unless errors occur
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 10:08:43 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Sun, 2 Aug 2009 10:09:08 +0000 (11:09 +0100)
src/util/genliso

index 1782384..ac9924a 100755 (executable)
@@ -70,6 +70,6 @@ then
        exit 1
 fi
 
-mkisofs -o $out -c boot.cat -b boot.img $dir
+mkisofs -q -o $out -c boot.cat -b boot.img $dir
 
 rm -fr $dir