[infiniband] Move non-driver-specific code to net/infiniband
authorMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Thu, 2 Jul 2009 07:39:34 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerMichael Brown <mcb30@etherboot.org>
Fri, 17 Jul 2009 22:04:07 +0000 (23:04 +0100)
src/Makefile
src/net/infiniband/ib_packet.c [moved from src/drivers/infiniband/ib_packet.c with 100% similarity]
src/net/infiniband/ib_sma.c [moved from src/drivers/infiniband/ib_sma.c with 100% similarity]
src/net/infiniband/ib_smc.c [moved from src/drivers/infiniband/ib_smc.c with 100% similarity]

index add582a..b646d3b 100644 (file)
@@ -55,7 +55,7 @@ SRCDIRS               :=
 SRCDIRS                += libgcc
 SRCDIRS                += core
 SRCDIRS                += proto
-SRCDIRS                += net net/tcp net/udp
+SRCDIRS                += net net/tcp net/udp net/infiniband
 SRCDIRS                += image
 SRCDIRS                += drivers/bus
 SRCDIRS                += drivers/net